Team

Booking Tickets

For all show enquiries please contact the Box Office on 0208 807 6680 or e-mail us at boxoffice@enfield.gov.uk.

The Box Office is open Monday - Saturday 10am - 5pm or until showtime on the evening of a performance.

To hire Millfield House or Theatre

To hire Millfield Theatre or House for conferences, shows or events please contact the hire team 0208 887 7333 or email us at millfield.hire@enfield.gov.uk. Our hire desk is open Monday - Friday 10am - 4pm.

For all other enquiries please contact a member of the team below:

Paul Everitt

Head of Arts, Culture and Sport

020 8379 4569 | Paul.Everitt@enfield.gov.uk

Marc Day

Creative Producer

020 8379 8522 | Marc.Day@enfield.gov.uk

Victoria Sanderson

Business Development, Marketing & Press Manager

020 8379 1461 | Victoria.Sanderson@enfield.gov.uk

Krystal Burton

Front of House Operations Supervisor

020 8807 6680 | Krystal.Burton@enfield.gov.uk

Hilary Paxman

Marketing Assistant

020 8379 6847 | Hilary.Paxman@enfield.gov.uk

Max Thompson

Technical Supervisor

020 8887 7315 | Max.Thompson@enfield.gov.uk

If you have a complaint about Millfield please send an e-mail with the details of your complaint to the Manager.