Aladdin Pantomime School Performances

Share or bookmark this page
Nov. 3, 2016, 11:09 a.m.

The award-winning Millfield Theatre pantomime is back, following last year's record-breaking production of Cinderella. Get set for another year of stunning sets, glittering costumes, wonderful songs, side-splitting laughter and dazzling dance routines. We are also delighted to announce that this year's cast includes Millfield favourites, Alex Scott Fairley and Philip Day, plus a host of new faces to keep you and your pupils entertained!

So, what are you waiting for? Make your wishes come true this Christmas and book your tickets to Aladdin now!

The following performances are still available but many now have limited availability so book asap!

  • Monday 28th Nov 10am £16 £11
  • Tuesday 29th Nov 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Wednesday 30th Nov 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Thursday 1st Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Monday 5th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Tuesday 6th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Wednesday 7th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Thursday 8th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Monday 12th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Tuesday 13th Dec 10am £16 £11
  • Wednesday 14th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
  • Thursday 15th Dec 10am 1.15pm £16 £11
Share or bookmark this page